VARDECO SA

VARDECO SA Rue des Romains 1 Case postale 100 2802 Develier Suisse

T : +41 32 424 40 40 contact@vardeco.com

VARDECO INC

VARDECO INC 121 Flanders Road Westborough MA 01581 Etats Unis

contact@vardeco.com

Cordier Marjolaine
CEO Vardeco
Email : mcordier@vardeco.com
Tél. : +41 32 424 40 47

Schmitlin Fabrice
Deputy Director
Global Sales Manager
Email : fschmitlin@vardeco.com
Tél. : +41 32 424 40 55

Pascaline Amestoy
Quality Manager
Email : pamestoy@vardeco.com
Tél. : +41 32 424 40 83

Schmitt Laurent
Technical and Product Quality Referent
Email : lschmitt@vardeco.com
Tél. : +41 32 424 40 44

Thibaut Guiral
Production Manager
Email : tguiral@vardeco.com
Tél. : +41 32 424 40 73

Davoine Alice
Customer service / Planning
Email : adavoine@vardeco.com
Tél. : +41 32 424 40 62

Buttoudin Pierre
Technical and methods manager
Email : pbuttoudin@vardeco.com
Tél. : +41 32 424 40 53

Devreux Nicolas
Buyer & supplier manager
Email : ndevreux@vardeco.com
Tél. : +41 32 424 40 54

Daniel Scheurer
Sales manager for external specific tools (Cam)
Email : dscheurer@vardeco.com
Tél. : +41 32 424 40 63

Marc Chappatte
Human resources manager
Email : mchappatte@vardeco.com
Tél. : +41 32 424 40 90

Sam Banon
Business Développement Vardeco Inc. USA
Email : sbanon@vardeco-inc.com
Tél. : +1 (775) 309-9349